St Aloysius Gonzaga Extempore Speech Contest 2022 23 (Finale of Accolades)

March 30, 2023

St Aloysius Gonzaga School has had an ongoing association with Accolades Academy for the last 5 years. They have been mentoring our students, in the nuances of communication and Public Speaking skills along with English Language enhancing inputs.

StAloysius Gonzaga Intra School Extempore Speech Contest was conducted by Accolades Academy on 30March 2023.The Principal addressed the gathering highlighting the benefits of public speaking and further lauded the efforts of the coordinator Mr Prasad Adappa and his team and congratulated all the students and parents for their cooperation and support. The meticulously planned and conducted contest did receive plenty of laurels and accolades from across the parent fraternity and beyond and shall be a precursor to the contests to follow, in the coming years.We heartily commend all the finalists who did qualify from their respective classes across all sections of the respective classes, and were so recognized & felicitated with certificates on the contest day.

The outcome of the results of the multi-tiered selections were a testimony to the highly competitive performances of the contestants, across all levels of the selections.

We are proud to place on record the names of all the contestants who went on to secure themselves, the Places of Honor in the Extempore Speech Contest 2022 – 23.


Senior Category

Winner                                      :  Anmol  DileshDattani            Class 7

First Runner-Up                     :  PrishelVian  Rodrigues           Class 8

Second Runner-Up               :   Valeria Janice Rodrigues        Class 7


Junior Category

Winner                                   :  Dion Kurien                                   Class 6

First Runner-Up                   : Shravya R Raj                                Class 6

Second Runner-Up              : Adhivik Acharya                            Class 6


Sub - Junior Category

Winner                                    :Ana Nicole Dsouza                        Class 3

First Runner-Up                   :Thanvi R Shetty                             Class 4

Second Runner-Up              :Joann Elizabeth Abhilash            Class 4